misspaty

    ABCmeAHarry -zine

    10 EUR

    Description

    ----------------Préorder ----------------------------
    shipping end november
    ----------------------------------------------------------

    Book prize 10€ + shipping

    "a button for the 100 first copies"

    Please don't forget to check the shipping !!
    shipping costs /frais de ports
    1. France   + 4€
    2. Europe   +5€
    3. Worldwilde  +6€

    The photos is a prototype, not final products ^^ 

    It's a collection of illustrations with differents artits about Harry Potter univers more information here  
     : http://abcmeaharry.tumblr.com/

    It's a book + a special card Harry.
    Color, 52 pages , size : 21 / 15 cm. 


    artists who participate :
    Laurence Péguy : http://www.laurencepeguy.com/
    Jerôme Lavoine : http://elji-portfolio.blogspot.fr/
    Jon Lankry : http://jonathanlankry.tumblr.com/
    MissPATY : http://misspaty.tumblr.com/
    ElGunto : http://www.elgunto.com/
    Celine Campion : http://celine-campion.tumblr.com/
    MiniKim : http://www.minikim.net/
    Edouardi Viera : http://www.facebook.com/eduardovieirart
    Cyrielle : http://bookcyrielle.com/
    Nic ter Horst : http://nicterhorst.com/
    Val Mo : http://www.behance.net/ValMorency
    Charlie-Pop : http://www.charlie-pop.com/
    Yohan Sacré : http://www.yohansacre.com/
    Pascal Phan : http://http://ph-doux.tumblr.com/
    Rozzen Grosjean : http://rozenn-blog.tumblr.com/
    Mylène Rigaudie :http://mimirigaudie.canalblog.com/
    Morja : http://www.morja.net
    Sweeney Boo : http://www.sweeneyboo.com/
    Reine : http://creaturesephemeres.net/fr/
    Erin Hunting : http://erinhunting.com/
    Gaelle Hersent : http://www.gaellehersent.com/
    Max Fradet : http://www.maxfradet.com/
    Mickael Roux : http://www.facebook.com/mickael.roux
    SuperGna : http://www.margaux-saltel.com/
    Eve : http://veilletardive.tumblr.com  

    Anelor : http://anelor-m.blogspot.fr/
    Celine Deregnaucourt : http://zoziho.tumblr.com/
    Eva.psd : http://evaroussel.tumblr.com
    Laetitia Levilly : http://laetitialevilly95.wix.com/laetitia-levilly
    Mister Hope : http://misterhope.com/
    Cecile Deotte : http://cecilsketch.tumblr.com/
    Virginie Moru : http://www.facebook.com/pages/Virginie-Moru
    Black Ramu : http://blackramu.blogspot.com
    Lea Niffle : http://unesirenecommelesautres.tumblr.com
    Caelys : http://caelys-illustrations.tumblr.com/
    El Fury : http://www.el-fury.com
    Stephanie Lezziero : http://sorcierechoco.tumblr.com/
    Sifia Alcantar : http://spikysofia.tumblr.com/
    Luffoca : http://www.facebook.com/luffocalov
    Melanie Souris : http://melanielasouris.com/
    Joe Kemp : http://jksketch.deviantart.com